#### **AC 2024 Committee**

AstroChallenge 2024



# Committee List (Public)

The following is a list of the Astrochallenge 2024 General Committee. While the Central Committee has made every effort to verify the accuracy of this document as of the date of publication, the Central Committee, its agents and affiliates, shall not be held liable for any inaccuracy or mistake in this document.



### AC 2024 Committee

## THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Name	Role	Affiliation
Lu Xixun	Chairperson	NUSAS
Chong Ka Shing	Deputy Chairperson	NTUAS
Wang Mingchuan	NUSAS Vice-president	NUSAS
Ting Jun Rui	Head Question Master &	NUSAS
	Project OIC	

## THE QM COMMITTEE

Name	Role
Ting Jun Rui	Head Question Master
Lim Kia Yee	Advisory Question Master
Ng Kang Zhe	Deputy Head Question Master
Kushagra Shrivastava	Finals OIC
Wan Sichen	Finals 2IC
Saravanan Sivaram Jeychand	Indivi <mark>du</mark> al Round OIC
Lew Choon Hean	Team Round OIC
Wu Xiao	Obs Round OIC
Ng Kang Zhe	Obs Round OIC & Project 2IC
Jadon Hiu	Assistant Question Master
Donni Putera Sow (Geron)	Assistant Question Master
Vagif Aliyev	Assistant Question Master
Charles Lee	Assistant Question Master
Bredan Lim	Assistant Question Master
Fong Ken Rui	Assistant Question Master
Edison Tong	Assistant Question Master
Herbert Au	Assistant Question Master

# THE ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

Name	Role
Saumya Shah	Administration In-charge
Cai Xin Jie, Noah	Administrative Assistant
Aditya Mangalam	Administrative Assistant
Wu Jun Xian	Administrative Assistant
Roma Shrikant Joshi	Administrative Assistant
Vagif	Administrative Assistant

#### **AC 2024 Committee**

## THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Role
Poh Yu Heng	General Treasurer
Au Yong Kuang, Herbert	Assistant Treasurer

## THE LOGISTICS COMMITTEE

Name	Role
Chia Zong Lin, Zedd	Logistics Director
Tan Yi Jie	Logistics Executive
Wang Yu Han	Logistics Executive

### THE PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Name	Role
She Yuting	Publicity Director
Wan Qianhe	Assistant Publicity Director
Cheng Yixin	Assistant Publicity Director
Shrenik Har <mark>an</mark>	Assistant Publicity Director

